VEGETABLE SECTOR
CUSTOMER SERVICE OUR EXPERTS
NORSECO
514 332-2275 / 800 561-9693
450 682-4959 / 800 567-4594
order@norseco.com
2914, Cure-Labelle Blvd
Laval (Quebec) H7P 5R9Office Sales
Claudine Beauchemin, d.t.a.
514-332-2275 | 1 800 561-9693
claudine.beauchemin@norseco.com
Thérèse Wallon, M.Sc.
514-332-2275 | 1 800 561-9693
therese.wallon@norseco.comMartin Deslauriers
Sales Manager
438-989-4863
martin.deslauriers@norseco.com
South Shore of Montreal, Manitoba
and Organic Market
Gilliane Bisson
514 295-7202
gilliane.bisson@norseco.comNorth Shore of Montreal
Michel Gratton
514-898-4281
michel.gratton@norseco.comSouth Shore of Montréal
(Western Montérégie)
Marie-Hélène Monchamp
514 968-2906
marie-helene.monchamp@norseco.com

South Shore of Montréal
(Eastern Montérégie)
and Maritime Provinces
Marie-Pierre Grimard, T.P.
450-261-7468
marie-pierre.grimard@norseco.com

Central and Eastern Quebec
Yves Thibault, agr.
 418 660-1498
 418 666-8947
yves.thibault@norseco.com
Stéphanie Gosselin, agr.
418-254-1469
stephanie.gosselin@norseco.comOntario
Warren Peacock
519 426-1131
519 426-6156
warren.peacock@norseco.comColombie-Britannique
Ben Yurkiw
604 830-9295
ben.yurkiw@norseco.com
ORNAMENTAL SECTOR
CUSTOMER SERVICE OUR EXPERTS
NORSECO
514 332-2275 / 800 561-9693
450 682-4959 / 800 567-4594
order@norseco.com
2914, Cure-Labelle Blvd
Laval (Québec) H7P 5R9André Morissette
Sales and Marketing Manager
450 781-6043 / 800 561-9693
andre.morissette@norseco.com
André Morissette
Montreal and South shore of Montreal
450 781-6043 / 800 561-9693
andre.morissette@norseco.comMichel Gratton
North shore of Montreal
450 781-6045
michel.gratton@norseco.comYves Thibault, agr.
Central & Eastern Quebec
418 660-1498
418 666-8947
yves.thibault@norseco.com
Stéphanie Gosselin agr.
Central & Eastern Quebec
418-254-1469
stephanie.gosselin@norseco.com

For questions about an order or for more information about our products.

    [honeypot website]