Categories

Newsletter

Customer Service - Contact us

 


VEGETABLE SECTOR

CUSTOMER SERVICE

OUR EXPERTS

NORSECO

514 332-2275 /
800 561-9693
450 682-4959
/  800 567-4594

order@norseco.com


2914, Cure-Labelle Blvd

Laval (Quebec) H7P 5R9

 



 


Martin Deslauriers

Sales Manager

450 910-1562
800 561-9693

martin.deslauriers@norseco.com

Gilliane Bisson
and organic seeds consultant
South shore of Montreal and Manitoba

 450 781-6049
514 295-7202
gilliane.bisson@norseco.com


Yves Thibault, agr.

Central & Eastern Quebec and The Maritimes

 418 660-1498
418 666 8947
yves.thibault@norseco.com


Michel Gratton
North and South shores of Montreal

 450 781-6045
michel.gratton@norseco.com


Warren Peacock
Ontario

519 426-1131
519 426-6156
warren.peacock@norseco.com

British Columbia

Ben Yurkiw

 604 830-9295
ben.yurkiw@norseco.com




 

 


ORNAMENTAL SECTOR


CUSTOMER SERVICE

OUR EXPERTS

NORSECO

514 332-2275 / 800 561-9693

450 682-4959 / 800 567-4594

order@norseco.com

2914, Cure-Labelle Blvd
Laval (Quebec) H7P 5R9

 

 

André Morissette

Sales and Marketing Manager

450 781-6043 / 800 561-9693
andre.morissette@norseco.com

André Morissette
Montreal and South shore of Montreal

450 781-6043 / 800 561-9693
andre.morissette@norseco.com


Michel Gratton
North shore of Montreal

450 781-6045
michel.gratton@norseco.com


Yves Thibault, agr.
Central & Eastern Quebec
and The Maritimes
418 660-1498
418 666-8947
yves.thibault@norseco.com



For questions about an order or for more information about our products.

Send a message